Nutcracker Ticket Sales Hours

 
 
IMG_1902.jpg

Call 706-529-ARTS (2787) to order tickets over the phone or leave your name and number and we will call you back. Tickets are sold at the Dalton High Theatre 45 minutes before each performance.

 

Sunday, November 19           1:00-4:00

Monday, Nov. 20-Sunday, Nov. 26- NO tickets sales, DTD is closed

Monday, November 27                   12:00-7:00

Tuesday, November 28                   2:00-7:00

Wednesday, November 29    2:00-7:00

Thursday, November 30       2:00-7:00

Friday, December 1               10:00-12:00 and 4:00-5:30

IMG_1946.jpg

Monday, December 4            2:00-7:00

Tuesday, December 5            2:00-7:00

Wednesday, December 6      2:00-5:00

Thursday, December 7                   2:00-5:00

Friday, December 8               10:00-12:00

IMG_1859.jpg

Monday, December 11           2:00-7:00

Tuesday, December 12          2:00-7:00

Wednesday, December 13     2:00-5:00

Thursday, December 14        2:00-5:00

Friday, December 15             10:00-12:00